Airtel 4G

Hi and good evening my fellow bloggers and readers. I am back with another blog post, one that is going to benefit you all. It is about the first and foremost thing we do each and everyday after waking up and before even getting out of bed. What is that we do? That is right people, we check our notifications to see if we have any messages, like update from the website where we ordered our favorite products from, or mails from overnight updates, comments and likes from our blog, replies to late night or early morning chatting and there are so much more that I can mention. The point is that the first thing we do after waking up and even getting out of bed is check our messages and other notifications. For this purpose, we use our phone. And what does our phone need to be able to do all this? A network connection, of course.

But, there is a  major problem with this. These mobile networks are not as fast as we want it to be. When I want to watch a video, I first give it some minutes to load and buffer. Only after this will I be able to watch what I want to. When I want to browse something in a hurry or look up something in a hurry, I hope that the mobile network will be able to help with my need for urgency. Most of the times, it fails to meet what we expect.

Now, Airtel has come up with a great solution to this very problem. What is that solution you ask? The solution my friends, is called Airtel 4G. Airtel 4G is the newest service from Airtel. It offers unbelievable speeds at unbelievably low prices.

Coming to the question of what I would do if I had unbelievable speeds at my disposable, my answer is this: I will first be able to video chat with relatives who are living in foreign countries without the fear of the call getting disconnected. Then, I will be able to watch  videos when travelling without the problem of buffering and long time taken to load the videos. Finally, I will be able to do online shopping during rush hours and get best deals.

There are many ways to get an Airtel 4G sim. Some of them are

  • Tweet using #GetAirtel4G to receive theh Airtel $G sim easily.
  • Go to a nearby Airtel store and get upgraded to 4G immediately.
  • Apply using Airtel’s user friendly website.
  • Respond to calls from Airtel’s customer care and give them your address to get the Airtel $G sim right at your doorsteps.

Thus, the ways of getting an Airtel 4G sim easily are many in number just like the benefits of super fast speeds in Airtel 4G.

For more, refer – http://www.airtel.in/4g/

Leave a Reply

